Facebook

Velkommen til et spændende
program på Kulturcafé Ludvig

Kontakt

Kulturcafé Ludvig
Ingemannsvej 5
4180 Sorø
nils.frederiksen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Bestyrelse

Steen Magnussen
Tlf. 2615 0355
steen.magnussen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Nils Frederiksen:
Tlf. 2228 3040
nils.frederiksen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Klaus Ekman
Tlf. 4063 4524
klaus.ekman@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Bo Clausen
Tlf. 2054 5083
bo.clausen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Lars Gammelgaard
Tlf. 93390993
lars.gammelgaard@kulturcafeludvig.dk
 

Musikudvalg

Søren Nilsson:

Tlf. 4088 5590

soeren.nilsson@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Poul-Jørgen Larsen
Tlf. 3149 8521
valmuevej18@gmail.com

Bo Clausen
Tlf. 2054 5083
bo.clausen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Taco Molenaar
Tlf. 6092 4783
taco.molenaar@kulturcafeludvig.dk


Teknik

Jesper Skjold:
Tlf. 5051 0577
jesper.skjold.jensen@gmail.com

Ruben Sichlau
Daniel Frovin Agerskov
Pauli Knudsen
Arvid Henriksen
Jesper Thomsen

 

Pressemeddelelser og foto

Jan Preisler
jan.preisler@stofanet.dk