Kontakt

Bestyrelse, musikudvalg, teknikansvarlig og presse

Kulturcafé Ludvig
Ingemannsvej 5
4180 Sorø
Tlf. 61137211 
Mail: bo.clausen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Bestyrelse

Steen Magnussen
Tlf. 2615 0355
steen.magnussen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Nils Frederiksen:
Tlf. 2228 3040
nils.frederiksen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Klaus Ekman
Tlf. 4063 4524
klaus.ekman@kulturcafeludvig.dk


Bo Clausen
Tlf. 2054 5083
bo.clausen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Lars Gammelgaard
Tlf. 93390993
lars.gammelgaard@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Zabrina Kondrup
Tlf: 
zabrina.kondrup@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Musikudvalg

Søren Nilsson
Tlf. 4088 5590
soren.nilsson@nordea.com

Poul-Jørgen Larsen
Tlf. 3149 8521
valmuevej18@gmail.com

Bo Clausen
Tlf. 2054 5083
bo.clausen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Taco Molenaar
Tlf. 6092 4783
taco.molenaar@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Teknikansvarlig

Jesper Skjold:
Tlf. 5051 0577
jesper.skjold@kulturcafeludvig.dk 

Pressemeddelelser og foto

Jan Preisler
jan.preisler@stofanet.dk