Facebook

Velkommen til et spændende
program på Kulturcafé Ludvig

Kontakt

Kulturcafé Ludvig
Ingemannsvej 5
4180 Sorø
susanne.colbe@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Bestyrelse

Susanne Colbe:
Tlf. 2068 6525
susanne.colbe@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Nils Frederiksen:
Tlf. 2228 3040
nils.frederiksen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Klaus Ekman
Tlf. 4063 4524
klaus.ekman@kulturcafeludvg.dk

Steen Magnussen
Tlf. 2615 0355
steen.magnussen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Musikudvalg

Susanne Colbe
Tlf. 2068 6525
susanne.colbe@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Søren Nilsson:
Tlf. 4088 5590
nilsson1962@gmail.com

Poul-Jørgen Larsen
Tlf. 3149 8521
valmuevej18@gmail.com

Bo Clausen
Tlf. 2054 5083
bo.clausen@kulturcafeludvig.dk

Taco Molenaar
Tlf. 6092 4783
tacomolenaar@gmail.com


Teknik

Jesper Skjold:
Tlf. 5051 0577
jesper.skjold.jensen@gmail.com

Ruben Sichlau

 

Pressemeddelelser og foto

Jan Preisler
jan.preisler@stofanet.dk